Video Bar


Monday, 12 January 2015

BATTLE BEAST – Unholy Savior out now

Today, Finnish Power Metal institution BATTLE BEAST release their new studio album Unholy Savior, via Nuclear Blast. They will celebrate the release of the album with a UK show supporting Sabaton tonight (12/01/15) at HMV Forum in London.

Check out the new “track-by-track” trailer, including the songs 'Lionheart', 'Unholy saviour', 'I want the world…and everything in it', 'Madness', 'Sea of dreams' and 'Speed and danger'.

The Track listing for Unholy Savior will be as follows:

1.Lionheart 2.Unholy Savior 3.I Want The World….And Everything In It 4.Madness 5.Sea Of Dreams 6.Speed And Danger 7.Touch In The Night 8.The Black Swordsman 9.Hero’s Quest 10.Far Far Away 11.Angel Cry

No comments:

Post a Comment