Video Bar


Saturday, 23 January 2016

Digitalife Releases Robert Miles Cover

Greenville, NC - After a recent lineup change, Imminence Records’ Argentinean EHM outfit Digitalife will see their proper label debut finally released January 29th. Uroboros, which is the follow up to 2012’s Nemesis, features twelve tracks with one of them the just released Robert Miles Cover.

“We now have a heavier sound and deeper lyrics which all accumulates into the arrival of a crushing new Digitalife.” - Victor Varela (Keyboards/Vocals)

UROBOROS (January 29th)

1. Antares 2. Uroboros 3. False Utopia 4. Legion 5. Requiem 6. Betelgeuse 7. Post-Apocalypse 8. The Price Of Your Soul 9. My Way To The Sun 10. The End Of The Cycle 11. Children (Robert Miles Cover) 12. I Give You My Heart

About Digitalife:

Digitalife was formed August 2007 as an industrial metalcore project founded by brothers Martin and Gabriel before new members Joel and Victor Hugo joined. After a good reception from their local scene, the band was almost ended when three of the members left at the end of 2011 to start their own projects. Victor Hugo, the only member left, quickly went to work recruiting new members Tazz, Core, Nico, Decay, and Cliff. In the middle of 2012, the band had a very soft release of Nemesis. The EP marked the first material with the band's new electronica metalcore style, that the band kept fine tuning while playing many shows throughout 2013 and the first part of 2014. On July 17th, 2014 it was announced that the band signed to Imminence Records to give Nemesis a proper release. After a member change during the middle of 2015, the band is set to release their new album in early 2016.

No comments:

Post a Comment