Video Bar


Friday, 15 January 2016

Oblivious Signal Announce Dates Of "Decode The West" Tour

Fort Lauderdale, Florida based Hard Rock band Oblivious Signal have announced the dates of their upcoming "Decode The West" headline tour. The band is touring in support of their latest album Exordium (Pavement Entertainment). The tour kicks off on January 16th in Montgomery, Alabama and works it's way thoughout the United States wrapping up on January 30th in Dothan, Alabama.

Watch Oblivious Signal's "Crash" music video below:

We are very excited about the tour Decode the West. It's a lot to go out on your own and just make things happen, but thanks to our fans we are hitting as many locations as possible to show them our appreciation in their support! We have some nice surprises for everyone on the road including a high profile addition to the second leg of tour and exclusive merch. If we are in your city make sure to come out! - Cristina T. Feliciano (Vocals)

"Decode The West" Tour Dates:

01/16 - Montgomery, AL @ Head on the Door 01/17 - Huntsville, AL @ Copper Top Dive N Dine 01/19 - Norman, OK @ Red Brick Bar 01/20 - Albuquerque, NM @ Blu Pheonix 01/21 - Denver, CO @ Summit Music Hall 01/22 - Colorado Springs, CO @ Jives Coffee Lounge 01/23 - Pueblo, CO @ Phil’s Bar & Music Venue 01/25 - El Paso, TX @ Mulligan’s Shot Bar 01/26 - San Antonio, TX @ Fitzgerald’s 01/27 - Wednesday, TX @ TBA 01/28 - Houston, TX @ Notsuoh 01/29 - Slidell, LA @ The Corner Pub

About Oblivious Signal:

Oblivious Signal has become well known for their dynamic presence in and outside of the music scene. Fueled by lead vocalist Cristina T. Feliciano's powerful and unique voice, the band has been turning heads across the globe. Cristina is an accomplished touring musician and a professionally trained vocalist with a Puerto Rican heritage that gives her the ability to also perform in Spanish. Rounded out by the talented Nick Orisino (guitars), Greg Andrews (bass), and Jason Tally (drums), Oblivious Signal has all aspects of their sound well crafted and ready to capture the hearts of music lovers worldwide. The band has set themselves up to become the next generation of Rock/Metal music as we know it.

Band Lineup:

Cristina T. Feliciano - Vocals Nick Orisino - Guitar Greg Andrews - Bass Jason Talley – Drums

No comments:

Post a Comment