Video Bar

Loading...

Saturday, 15 August 2015

ZARDONIC Live Q&A On Periscope August 16, 2015



International Metal EDM Producer ZARDONIC will be hosting a live Q&A on the groundbreaking social media app Periscope TV this coming Sunday, August 16th, at 3:00-4:00 pm EST, 12:00-1:00 pm PST, 2:30-3:30 VEN, 8:00-9:00 pm UTC, and 9:00-10:00 ppm CET. For the first time ever, fans will be able to ask their most pressing questions of the masked bass monster on a live forum! Follow Zardonic on twitter for more information.

Check out Zardonic "Bring It On (ft. Mikey Rukus)" [WSOF 22 Official Theme 2015]:



Zardonic is also gearing up to release his much anticipated debut LP Antihero with the legendary label eOne Music.

I’m trying to expand to something different this time. It is heavy, it is metal, but it is not strictly DNB anymore. Granted 6 out of 10 of the original tracks have a DNB beat, but I also did two electro tracks, a breakbeat/dubstep track and a glitch hop track. It also has instrumental mixes and remixes by Rusty K, Counterstrike, Dub Elements, Esparta, Darksiderz, Heavygrinder, Evol Intent, The Outside Agency, and Voicians. All in different genres spanning from Big Room House to Crossbreed/Gabber. This is an album for the people. For everyone. No more closed niches, no more tight scenes, no more underground “stupid kids don’t deserve to hear this” mindset. - Zardonic

No comments:

Post a Comment